« Wicked Cool Fun with Lenda, the Late Witch! | Main | A Peaceful Season »

October 05, 2010

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Susan Z

Love the card, Gretchen! And the very clever way to make the larger mat... I have to try that!!! Thanks for sharing!

Renee Pudlas

Wow, that is so cool. Thanks for the tip.

Patricia Gessner

Gretchen, this is a beautiful card and a very clever design. Thank you so much for sharing. Now I have another great card to make!!!

diane oliver

Wowzer! I LOVE your mat ldea. So clever. Now I have another reason to love the label punch!
thanks for sharing with all of us.

Nola

Gretchen--I love the idea of what you else we can create with the pretty new label punch. Your idea of adding more labels to increase the size & look is fantastic!
TFS--your talent and love for Stampin' with all of us. Hugs, N

Jenn Seaver

Thanks for the tip on using the punch. My punch is in the mail and I can't wait til it arrives so I can try your idea. Thanks for sharing.

The comments to this entry are closed.

My Photo

My Story

Subscribe To My Blog

  • Enter your email address:

    Delivered by FeedBurner

Catalogs

Shop Till You Drop! 24-7




Steals & Deals

Need Instant Inspiration?